EN
EN
Reviews

Reviews

01/11/2021
Tatyana
We rested in July 2021 with a child. We went for the first time, we expected anything, but everything was just perfect - a clean beautiful room, nice polite staff, daily cleaning, varied food, beautiful interior, swimming pool, playground and animation for kids, the sea is 10 minutes walk away. Special thanks to the animator Aziz - the son was shy at first, but he found an approach, and now this is the most vivid impression for the child! Thanks for an unforgettable vacation!
More
Send review
Go to form
01/11/2021
Alexey
In July, I was with my wife at Mir Mir. I liked absolutely everything. Booked a transfer from the airport. The driver rushed us to the guest house in comfort. Pleasantly surprised by the food. Everything was very tasty and, most importantly, hearty and healthy in a summer way.
More
01/08/2021
Ekaterina
We rested in the Crimea (and in general, in the Russian Federation) for the first time. Also, before that, they had never been in a guest house (stayed in hotels). For me, the climate was important (here it is simply gorgeous!) And two meals a day. In my opinion, this is the most convenient option for traveling with or without children. For the period of residence that interests us, “Peace to the world” was found. In general, we liked it. I would especially like to note the staff: all polite, friendly, always ready to help, starting from the manager Elena and her assistant Ilya, and ending with the waiters. Food for 4. Who is not fussy, good. Portions are small. Our daughter ate almost nothing, and neither here nor in nearby cafes (where prices are above average, and meat /fish - with a gulkin's nose), as she was used to eating at home. Between the buildings there is a nook where you can warm up (if necessary) and eat your food, and in the evenings there is a bar for guests. Found board games: checkers, chess and backgammon. With the permission of the hostess Elena, everything can be taken. The territory of the house is equipped with a swimming pool, in which mainly children swim, beautiful wooden benches and swings. There is also an animator Aziz, to whom children flock like bees to honey. He will inflate balloons, and draw tattoos, and show cartoons, and play games. The beauty! There is also a Swedish wall and a couple of trampolines. In general, for children - expanse. The only reason we lower our rating is the location. We drove 80 km from the airport for 2 hours… There is only one road, kilometer traffic jams.. Therefore, who needs a relaxing holiday away from noisy parties and global shopping, you’re welcome. The beaches are within walking distance, 10-15 minutes. The same amount of walking to nearby grocery stores. There is a bus stop next to the house. Transport runs every 10-15 minutes. But it is rarely empty. Good for those who have the means and the ability to rent a car or bike. It's hard here without a car. We used a taxi. Service and prices for short distances are a disgrace, and the bus travels several times longer by detours. With a taxi, this is generally a separate conversation, so in order to avoid problems, we ordered a transfer through Elena. Our wish to the guest house "Mir Mir" is to prepare a bulletin board with information about excursions, etc. We did not know that, for example, in the Evpatoria Dolphinarium, you can not take tickets for a few days, but simply approach Elena and say that we want to go there. Elena gave us flyers, each of which gives a 10% discount when buying 1 ticket. At the box office of the dolphinarium, we were, to put it mildly, not welcome. But as a result, the amount was returned (we took tickets in advance on the official website at 100% prepayment).
More
Share review about living in our hotel

Thanks! Your review will be published after moderation.

Error! Required fields are empty.

Error! Check entered data.

Save error, try again later.

RU
RU
Отзывы

Отзывы

01/11/2021
Татьяна
Отдыхали в июле 2021 с ребёнком. Ехали в первый раз, ожидали чего угодно, но всё было просто идеально - чистый красивый номер, приятный вежливый персонал, ежедневная уборка, разнообразное питание, красивая внутренняя территория, бассейн, игровая площадка и анимация для малышей, море в 10 минутах ходьбы. Особенная благодарность аниматору Азизу - сын поначалу стеснялся, но он нашёл подход, и теперь это самые яркие впечатления у ребёнка! Спасибо за незабываемый отдых!
Подробнее
Оставить отзыв
Перейти к форме
01/11/2021
Алексей
В июле были с женой в «Миру Мир». Понравилось абсолютно все. Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта. Водитель домчал нас к гостевому дому с комфортом. Приятно удивило питание. Все было очень вкусно и главное – по-летнему сытно и полезно.
Подробнее
01/08/2021
Екатерина
Отдыхали в Крыму (да и вообще, в РФ) впервые. Также до этого ни разу не были в гостевом доме (останавливались в отелях). Для меня был важен климат (здесь он просто шикарный!) и двухразовое питание. На мой взгляд, это самый удобный вариант как для путешествия с детьми, так и без них. На интересующие нас сроки проживания был найден «Миру мир». В целом, нам понравилось. Особенно хочется отметить персонал: все вежливые, приветливые, всегда готовые помочь, начиная от руководителя Елены и ее помощника Ильи, и заканчивая официантами. Питание на 4. Кто не привереда, хорошо. Порции маловаты. Наша дочь почти ничего не ела, причем, ни здесь, ни в близлежащих кафе (где цены выше среднего, а мяса/рыбы - с гулькин нос), так как привыкла кушать именно дома. Между корпусами есть закуток, где можно разогреть (при необходимости) и поесть свою еду, а по вечерам для гостей работает бар. Обнаружили настольные игры: шашки, шахматы и нарды. С разрешения хозяйки Елены все можно брать. Территория дома оборудована бассейном, в котором плавают, в основном, дети, красивыми деревянными скамейками и качелями. Также работает аниматор Азиз, к которому дети слетаются, как пчёлки на мед. Он и шарики надует, и татуировки нарисует, и мультики покажет, и в игры поиграет. Красота! Есть также шведская стенка и пара батутов. В общем, для детей - раздолье. Единственное, за что мы снижаем оценку - расположение. 80 км от аэропорта мы ехали 2 часа… Дорога одна, километровые пробки.. Поэтому кому нужен спокойный отдых вдали от шумных тусовок и глобального шоппинга, you’re welcome. Пляжи расположены в пешей доступности, минут 10-15. Столько же идти и до близлежащих продуктовых магазинов. Рядом с домом автобусная остановка. Транспорт ходит каждые 10-15 мин. Но редко бывает пустой. Хорошо тем, у кого есть средства и возможность арендовать автомобиль или велосипед. Без машины здесь тяжело. Мы пользовались такси. Сервис и цены на небольшие расстояния - безобразие, а автобус едет в несколько раз дольше объездными путями. С такси тут вообще отдельный разговор, поэтому во избежание проблем трансфер мы заказывали через Елену. Наше пожелание гостевому дому «Миру мир» - подготовить доску объявлений с информацией об экскурсиях и т.п. Мы не знали, что, например, в евпаторийский дельфинарий можно не брать билеты за несколько дней, а просто подойти к Елене и сказать, что хотим туда. Елена дала нам флаеры, каждый из которых дает скидку 10% при покупке 1 билета. В кассе дельфинария нам были, мягко говоря, не рады. Но по итогу сумма была возвращена (мы брали билеты заранее на официальном сайте по 100% предоплате).
Подробнее
Поделитесь отзывом о проживании в нашем отеле

Спасибо! Ваш отзыв будет опубликован после проверки.

Ошибка! Не переданы данные.

Ошибка! Не заполнены обязательные поля.

Ошибка! Попробуйте отправить позднее.